Skip to content

Primal Tweets on Twitter

March 5, 2010

Twitter never existed 10,000 years ago, which goes without saying. But I’ll bet Grok got his words out in less than 140 characters! A few grunts and his point was understood. Just for fun, I thought I’d list off those who you can also follow on Twitter should you be inclined to go down the Primal road. From this group a #primal workout or #primal recipe are just around the corner. If you tweet a Primal topic, don’t forget the #primal hashtag so others can track your activities. Makes it more fun that way!

If your name is not on this list, please post a comment and I’ll gladly add you to the tribe.

@RogerDeRok
@Food Renegade
@paleo4life
@Little MissGrok
@paleopolice
@JoyfulAbode
@PrimalArturo
@GirlGonePrimal
@primaleats
@timconradinc
@TheRealPaleoDan
@Acmebike
@nyculla
@clayberg
@CastleGrok
@rnikoley
@ThePaleoDiet
@Mark_Sisson (He is the Chief after all!)
@SandySommerRKC
@Grass_Fed_Beef
@NourishedMama
@PrimalLadyRosy
@livingtree
@BestSelf
@rsgrice
@swedishsteel
@IronDisciple
@stevecooksey
@khaled_allen
@pureprimal
@johndurant
@liliakai
@tarynrom
@kettlebellwitch
@EatingPaleoNYC
@PaleoBlog
@man_vs_world
@PrimalStegosaur
@melissamcewen
@lovestoclimb
@misathemeb
@NEKLocalvore
@jrosevear
@emmcubed
@robotnikdotcom
@coachstevew
@bryceb
@NorthernMonkeyG
@dakeyne
@PrimalEating
@mwhities
@JoJoB823
@Chris_Plank
@PaleoPrincess
@urbanbluegrass
@DianaRenata
@desavoir
@dclaryjr
@TheSethAffect
@juniebrunner
@jpickett1968 (That’s me!)

Again, please let me know if you’d like to be added to this list or join the tribe of Primal folk. The more the merrier!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. March 6, 2010 8:05 am

    @LisaLCrawford

    That’s me, and I am basically a Primal person. =)

    • March 6, 2010 8:12 am

      You have a great blog going – and great name!

      • March 7, 2010 7:00 am

        Thanks! These days I’m finding it difficult to find the time to post, but I’m hoping to free up a few moments here soon.

  2. Colton permalink
    March 6, 2010 4:27 pm

    I’m all primal all the time!

    @TheSethAffect

  3. March 8, 2010 8:42 am

    I’m higher on the list than either Richard or Mark… does that mean anything? ;-) Now I need to go through the list and make sure I’m following everybody.

    • March 8, 2010 8:44 am

      Of course it means something. Unfortunately, I can’t recall myself.

      Actually the list was put together in the order that Twitter gave me so I could do a cut/paste. I believe the list is in the order of the people I added to my list. But that’s our secret…

  4. March 8, 2010 12:28 pm

    @juniebrunner

  5. April 30, 2010 10:38 am

    I feel sad to be left out :( My blog is Feasting on Fitness: http://www.feastingonfitness.com

    Livin’ and lovin’ the primal life!

  6. April 30, 2010 10:40 am

    Wait! Argh, forgot my twitter name. Doh!

    @FeastingFitness

    http://twitter.com/FeastingFitness

  7. April 30, 2010 8:48 pm

    @paleotron

  8. rafik permalink
    September 28, 2010 6:01 am

    @AbuJaden

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,019 other followers

