Skip to content

How to Achieve 100 Push-ups

July 17, 2008

I heard about this site from Lifehacker.com.  They provide a simplified approach to achieve 100 pushups.  It also appears as though it’s a great way for its author to sell some t-shirts in the process, but who could blame anyone that completes this from buying one to showcase their abilities?  I tested myself last night after viewing this site and was able to do 30 pushups.  The macho in me must sidenote that I tested my abilities the same day I finished a chest/bicep workout…that means I’d be able to do at least 75 had I not done my workout already for the day…  🙂

Still – it’s worth it once in awhile to challenge yourself and see what you can accomplish.

How many pushups can YOU do?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

