Skip to content

Doesn’t This Make Sense?

January 7, 2010

When it comes to my health, this past year I have thought a lot more about what I eat and have taken it quite a bit more seriously.  I’ve learned a lot and shared a lot with you.  So I was humored when I found this video that helps put a lot of things into perspective when it comes to explaining the Paleo/Primal Diet to folks.  It’s not so much a diet as a different approach to life because it is adaptable for a lifelong approach.  This video combines many things I’ve discussed and does a much better job of putting it all together.  Without further ado, check it out:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2010 9:13 am

    Fantastic post Jeff. Love the video.

    • January 7, 2010 9:40 am

      Sometimes you just get look researching videos – this is one of those times!

Leave a Reply

